Clear Filter
Alligood, Carla Carla Alligood
Loan Officer
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, GA 31023
NMLSR ID# 1422285
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 220-6121
carla.alligood@greatoaks.bank
Read Bio
Ambrosy, Matthew Matthew Ambrosy
Commercial Relationship Manager
7426 Hodgson Memorial Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
NMLSR# 998584
Open in Google Maps
O: (912) 298-6245
mambrosy@greatoaks.bank
Read Bio
Derk, Amy Amy Derk
Customer Service Representative
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, GA 31324
Open in Google Maps
O: (912) 445-6872
aderk@greatoaks.bank
Read Bio
Gomez, Anita Anita Gomez
Customer Service Representative
7426 Hodgson Memorial Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
Open in Google Maps
O: (912) 298-6244
agomez@greatoaks.bank
Read Bio
Guyton, Mallory Mallory Guyton
Customer Service Representative
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, GA 31023
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 220-6140
mguyton@greatoaks.bank
Read Bio
Hodges, John John Hodges
SVP, Richmond Hill Market Executive
Richmond Hill, GA 31324
NMLSR ID# 2029738
Open in Google Maps
O: (912) 445-6879
jhodges@greatoaks.bank
www.linkedin.com
Read Bio
Jackson, April April Jackson
Mortgage Loan Originator
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, GA 31324
NMLSR ID# 1058261
Open in Google Maps
O: (912) 445-6882
ajackson@greatoaks.bank
www.linkedin.com
Read Bio
Jackson, Tiffany Tiffany Jackson
Banking Center Manager
7426 Hodgson Memorial Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
NMLSR ID# 1305335
Open in Google Maps
O: (912) 298-6242
tjackson@greatoaks.bank
Read Bio
Kent, Ivette Ivette Kent
Closing Processor
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, GA 31324
NMLSR ID# 1320973
Open in Google Maps
O: (912) 445-6863
ikent@greatoaks.bank
Read Bio