Clear Filter
Knowles, Pam Pam Knowles
Banking Center Manager
390 2nd Street
Rhine, GA 31077
NMLSR ID# 708082
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 220-6155
pknowles@greatoaks.bank
Read Bio
Lister, Lee Lee Lister
SVP, Middle Georgia Market Executive
Eastman, GA 31023
NMLSR ID# 1716076
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 220-6101
llister@greatoaks.bank
www.linkedin.com
Read Bio
Little, Vicki Vicki Little
Loan Administrative Assistant
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, GA 31023
NMLSR ID# 740745
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 220-6114
vlittle@greatoaks.bank
Read Bio
Little, Kelli Kelli Little
Loan Administrative Assistant
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, GA 31023
NMLSR ID# 740744
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 220-6116
klittle@greatoaks.bank
Read Bio
Maddox, Sheena Sheena Maddox
Customer Service Representative
127 6th Street Southeast
Cochran, GA 31014
NMLSR ID# 2163829
Open in Google Maps
O: (478) 220-6129
smaddox@greatoaks.bank
Read Bio
Menees, Brandie Brandie Menees
Office Manager
2100 Pooler Parkway
Pooler, GA 31322
NMLSR ID# 2462237
Open in Google Maps
O: (912) 450-6123
bmenees@greatoaks.bank
Read Bio
Pittman, Amanda Amanda Pittman
Customer Service Representative
2100 Pooler Parkway
Pooler, GA 31322
Open in Google Maps
O: (912) 450-6129
apittman@greatoaks.bank
Read Bio
Rhea, Sarah Sarah Rhea
Loan Administration Manager
Richmond Hill, GA 31324
NMLSR ID# 1343207
Open in Google Maps
O: (912) 445-6880
srhea@greatoaks.bank
Read Bio
Rozier, Melissa Melissa Rozier
Office Manager
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, 31324
NMLSR ID# 1224430
Open in Google Maps
O: (912) 445-6863
mrozier@greatoaks.bank
Read Bio