meet our customer service team

Let one of our friendly and knowledgeable customer service representatives help you get the account that’s right for you.

Customer Service

Eastman

Mallory Guyton
Customer Service Representative
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
mguyton@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6140

Jerica Lowery
Customer Service Representative
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
jlowery@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6109

Cochran

Sheena Maddox
Customer Service Representative
NMLSR ID# 2163829
127 6th Street Southeast
Cochran, Georgia 31014
smaddox@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6129

Amaris Ribar
Banking Center Manager
NMLSR ID# 2274223
127 6th Street Southeast
Cochran, Georgia 31014
aribar@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6177

Rhine

Pam Knowles
Banking Center Manager
NMLSR ID# 708082
390 2nd Street
Rhine, Georgia 31077
pknowles@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6180

Richmond Hill

Amy McClintock
Customer Service Representative
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
amcclintock@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-445-6872

Krystal Tarr
Banking Center Manager
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
ktarr@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-445-6883

Savannah Quarters

Debra Olbrysh
Retail Banking Manager
NMLSR ID# 1182989
2100 Pooler Parkway
Pooler, Georgia 31322
dolbrysh@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-450-6126

Brandie Menees
Customer Service Representative
2100 Pooler Parkway
Pooler, Georgia 31322
bmenees@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-450-6128

Savannah Southside

Cheryl Davidson
Banking Center Manager
NMLSR ID# 2294336
7426 Hodgson Memorial Drive
Savannah, Georgia 31406
cdavidson@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-298-6242