Meet Our Lending Team

Let one of our friendly and knowledgeable lenders help make your dreams a reality.

Lending

Eastman

Lee Lister
SVP, Middle Georgia Market Executive
NMLSR ID# 1716076
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
llister@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6101

Carla Alligood
Loan Officer
NMLSR ID# 1422285
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
carla.alligood@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6121

Debra Sheffield
Retail Banking Manager
NMLSR ID# 740750
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
dsheffield@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6102

Kelli Little
Loan Administrative Assistant
NMLSR ID# 740744
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
klittle@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6116

Vicki Little
Loan Administrative Assistant
NMLSR ID# 740745
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
vlittle@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6114

Cochran

Sheena Maddox
Customer Service Representative
NMLSR ID# 2163829
127 6th Street Southeast
Cochran, Georgia 31014
smaddox@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6129

Amaris Ribar
Banking Center Manager
NMLSR ID# 2274223
127 6th Street Southeast
Cochran, Georgia 31014
aribar@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6177

Rhine

Pam Knowles
Banking Center Manager
NMLSR ID# 708082
390 2nd Street
Rhine, Georgia 31077
pknowles@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6155

Richmond Hill

Brad Brookshire
EVP, Chief Risk Officer
NMLSR ID# 411795
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
bbrookshire@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-445-6870

Jon Seagraves
EVP, Chief Banking Officer
NMLSR ID# 411800
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
jseagraves@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-445-6871

Dylan Brinkley
Commercial Relationship Manager
NMLSR ID# 2079547
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
dbrinkley@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-445-6878

John Hodges
SVP, Commercial Relationship Manager
NMLSR ID# 2029738
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
jhodges@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-445-6879

Sarah Rhea
Loan Administration Manager
NMLSR ID# 1343207
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
srhea@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-445-6880

Krystal Tarr
Banking Center Manager
NMLSR ID# 2358498
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
ktarr@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-445-6883

Savannah Quarters

Debra Olbrysh
Retail Banking Manager
NMLSR ID# 1182989
2100 Pooler Parkway
Pooler, Georgia 31322
dolbrysh@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-450-6126

Kristi Davis
Commercial Relationship Manager
NMLSR ID# 1096174
2100 Pooler Parkway
Pooler, Georgia 31322
kdavis@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-450-6125

Jeanine Thompson
Pooler Market Executive
NMLSR ID# 891694
2100 Pooler Parkway
Pooler, Georgia 31322
jthompson@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-450-6127

Imelda Tamulski
Commercial Loan Officer Assistant
NMLSR ID# 1378259
2100 Pooler Parkway
Pooler, Georgia 31322
itamulski@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-450-6132

Savannah Southside

Nick Harty
Savannah Market Executive
NMLSR ID# 1028463
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
nharty@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-445-6861

Cheryl Davidson
Banking Center Manager
NMLSR ID# 2294336
7426 Hodgson Memorial Drive
Savannah, Georgia 31406
cdavidson@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-298-6242

Matthew Ambrosy
Commercial Relationship Manager
7426 Hodgson Memorial Drive
Savannah, Georgia 31406
mambrosy@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-298-6245

Elizabeth Crenshaw
Commercial Loan Officer Assistant
7426 Hodgson Memorial Drive
Savannah, Georgia 31406
ecrenshaw@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-298-6241