MEET OUR TEAM

With hundreds of years of combined experience, our team is knowledgeable and ready to serve you!

Executive Management

G. Mike Odom, Jr.
Vice Chairman
President & Chief Executive Officer
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
W: 478-374-4754

Jon Seagraves
EVP, Chief Banking Officer
NMLSR ID# 411800
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
W: 478-374-4754

Bunny Wright
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
W: 478-374-4754

Brad Brookshire
EVP, Chief Risk Officer
NMLSR ID# 411795
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
W: 912-445-6870

Lending

Eastman

Carla Alligood
Loan Officer
NMLSR ID# 1422285
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
carla.alligood@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6121

Debra Sheffield
Retail Banking Manager
NMLSR ID# 740750
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
dsheffield@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6102

Cole Stewart
Banking Officer
NMLSR ID# 2163963
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
cstewart@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6137

Kelli Little
Loan Administrative Assistant
NMLSR ID# 740744
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
klittle@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6116

Vicki Little
Loan Administrative Assistant
NMLSR ID# 740745
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
vlittle@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6114

Cochran

Sheena Maddox
Customer Service Representative
NMLSR ID# 2163829
127 6th Street Southeast
Cochran, Georgia 31014
smaddox@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6129

Amaris Ribar
Customer Service Representative
NMLSR ID# 2274223
127 6th Street Southeast
Cochran, Georgia 31014
aribar@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6177

Rhine

Pam Knowles
Banking Center Manager
NMLSR ID# 708082
390 2nd Street
Rhine, Georgia 31077
pknowles@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6155

Richmond Hill

Brad Brookshire
EVP, Chief Risk Officer
NMLSR ID# 411795
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
bbrookshire@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-445-6870

Jon Seagraves
EVP, Chief Banking Officer
NMLSR ID# 411800
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
jseagraves@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-445-6871

Dylan Brinkley
Commercial Relationship Manager
NMLSR ID# 2079547
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
dbrinkley@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-445-6878

John Hodges
Commercial Relationship Manager
NMLSR ID# 2029738
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
jhodges@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-445-6879

Sarah Rhea
Commercial Loan Officer Assistant
NMLSR ID# 1343207
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
srhea@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-445-6880

Krystal Tarr
Banking Center Manager
NMLSR ID# 2358498
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
ktarr@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-445-6883

Savannah Quarters

Debra Olbrysh
Office Manager
NMLSR ID# 1182989
2100 Pooler Parkway
Pooler, Georgia 31322
dolbrysh@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-450-6126

Kristi Davis
Commercial Relationship Manager
NMLSR ID# 1096174
2100 Pooler Parkway
Pooler, Georgia 31322
kdavis@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-450-6125

Jeanine Thompson
Pooler Market Executive
NMLSR ID# 891694
2100 Pooler Parkway
Pooler, Georgia 31322
jthompson@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-450-6127

Imelda Tamulski
Commercial Loan Officer Assistant
NMLSR ID# 1378259
2100 Pooler Parkway
Pooler, Georgia 31322
itamulski@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-450-6132

Savannah Southside

Nick Harty
Savannah Market Executive
NMLSR ID# 1028463
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
nharty@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-445-6861

Cheryl Davidson
Customer Service/Office Manager
NMLSR ID# 2294336
7426 Hodgson Memorial Drive
Savannah, Georgia 31406
cdavidson@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-298-6242

Matthew Ambrosy
Commercial Relationship Manager
7426 Hodgson Memorial Drive
Savannah, Georgia 31406
mambrosy@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-298-6245

Elizabeth Crenshaw
Commercial Loan Officer Assistant
7426 Hodgson Memorial Drive
Savannah, Georgia 31406
ecrenshaw@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-298-6241

Mortgage

Richmond Hill

Jennifer Fanning
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLSR ID# 1871774
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
jfanning@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-445-6882

Dayanne Fort
Mortgage Loan Processor
NMLSR ID# 1808432
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
dfort@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-445-6881

Savannah Quarters

Katharine Miller
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLSR ID# 1375699
2100 Pooler Parkway
Pooler, Georgia 31322
kmiller@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-450-6124

Customer Service

Eastman

Mallory Guyton
Customer Service Representative
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
mguyton@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6140

Adam Dixon
Customer Service Representative
5101 5th Avenue
Eastman, Georgia 31023
adixon@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6144

Cochran

Sheena Maddox
Customer Service Representative
NMLSR ID# 2163829
127 6th Street Southeast
Cochran, Georgia 31014
smaddox@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6129

Amaris Ribar
Customer Service Representative
NMLSR ID# 2274223
127 6th Street Southeast
Cochran, Georgia 31014
aribar@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6177

Rhine

Pam Knowles
Banking Center Manager
NMLSR ID# 708082
390 2nd Street
Rhine, Georgia 31077
pknowles@greatoaks.bank
W: 478-220-6180

Richmond Hill

Amy McClintock
Customer Service Representative
42 Town Centre Drive
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324
amcclintock@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-445-6872

Savannah Quarters

Debra Olbrysh
Banking Center Manager
NMLSR ID# 1182989
2100 Pooler Parkway
Pooler, Georgia 31322
dolbrysh@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-450-6126

Brandie Menees
Customer Service Representative
2100 Pooler Parkway
Pooler, Georgia 31322
bmenees@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-450-6128

Savannah Southside

Cheryl Davidson
Customer Service/Office Manager
NMLSR ID# 2294336
7426 Hodgson Memorial Drive
Savannah, Georgia 31406
cdavidson@greatoaks.bank
W: 912-298-6242